Recenzije

9,1
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,2
Udobnost
8,5
Lokacija objekta
9,5
Sadržaji
8,7
Osoblje
9,6
Vrednost
9,2

Recenzije

    Fernando
    br

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    7. maj 2018.

    Calm place and very simpatic owner, outstanding!

    Nothing :-)
    The location is near from most of good places and it is a very calm and relaxing place, a little piece of heaven. Rudi, the owner, does most of things and he is this kind of person blessed, very good for a conversation in the dinner, we just loved the experience.
    Ryan Hilton
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    16. april 2018.

    A lovely pit stop on our cycling trip

    Not a complaint really, but a road leading to the guesthouse is closed; did not affect us as we were able to navigate on our bicycles but cars would need to detour.
    Rudy and his wife were simply amazing hosts, very understanding of our late arrival and accommodated us with delicious local dinner and a few beverages. Breakfast the next morning was also a delight. Rudy provided some great recommendations for our itinerary, and told us about the area’s history. Bed and facilities were perfect!
    Suzanne
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. januar 2018.
    We received an absolute warm welcome from Rudolf and his wife. We had a marvellous New Year celebration at the Guesthouse. We will cherish this great memory!! On top of that we received a lot of tips and details regarding the hikes around and the food is absolutely amazing! We highly recommend this place. We will surely be back hopefully soon.
    Marta
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    21. septembar 2017.
    We wish we had known the road was closed. If you're planning to visit Bohinj or Bled, it's best to take the railway, which is convenient when it comes to passenger trains. Be careful about the time Google Maps say it takes you to reach the place - it can take you up to three times as long to drive through the mountains! The towels didn't smell too good. The bathroom wasn't private - you could actually see the person sitting on the toilet from the bed.
    The owner was very helpful and nice to us once we reached the site.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Dániel
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    12. septembar 2017.
    Lovely people at a lovely location, I can only recommend.
    Albéric Mercier & Chloé Petetin
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    11. septembar 2017.

    Recommended !

    We loved Rudi and his wife, they were really nice with you, smiling poeple who want to share their experience. We highly recommended for a great experience in the mountains, neer Bled (~1h), Vintgar (~1h), Ljubljana (~1h). The view of the bedroom of the mountain in the cloud in the morning : magic.
    Katarzyna
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. avgust 2017.

    Amazing place

    Excellent location mit amazing views. Rudi and his wife are very friendly and helpful persons. The room was very comfortable. Their place have very nice outside dinning area. I would recommend it to everyone.
    Karim
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. avgust 2017.
    Everything was perfect. Great hosts(Rudy and his wife). They'll make you feel at home, and that's something that is very hard to find while travelling. The food waa great, Breakfast and dinner(traditional meals and deserts), totally worth a try. 10/10 for everything. Thank you for everything Rudy !
    Alexandra
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    18. avgust 2017.
    One of those most authentic Slovenian experiences we were lucky enough to stumble upon. Very interesting people who went out of their way to make us feel welcome.
    Glenn de Jong
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    28. jul 2017.

    Great for a night stay

    Shower could be improved
    Rudi is a really nice owner
    Stefan
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    23. avgust 2016.
    superb service from owner and fantastic hospitality, clear confirmation for me that people make difference
    A.A.
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. avgust 2016.

    Great guy, great sevice and good price/quality

    Breakfast is good but Rudi will make your stay amazing! He is a very great guy and when we arrived in the middle of the Night he got out of bed to help us set up! Great guy and a great place to stay since it's quieter than bled and bohinj but still within a short drives distance.
    george
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    15. jul 2016.

    The Warmest Host

    The bed was a little hard....but we were in the mountains of Slovenia!
    The owner, Rudi, and his wife are wonderful hosts. They really understand hospitality. We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived and we stayed 4 days.